Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Staff

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Ms. Gonzalez

Administrative Assistant  (long term sub)

lgonzalez@nmusd.us

714-424-4780

Mrs. Rodriguez

Office Assistant (long term sub)

drodriguez@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

Mrs. Gulini

High School Counselor

jgulini@nmusd.us

714-424-4782

Mrs. Krai

College Counselor

kkrai@coastline.edu

714-424-4784

Ms. Lau

Nutrition Services Supervisor

 

714-424-7990

Mrs. Lopez

Nutrition Services

 

714-424-7990

Dr. Martinez

Principal

dmartinez@nmusd.us

714-424-4781

Mr. Becerra

Head Custodian (long term sub)

cbecerra@nmusd.us

714-424-7990

 

Campus Safety Facilitator 

 

714-424-4788

 

Teachers

Name  Subject Email
Mr. Bui MESA, AVID 10, Physics and CyberPatriot  dbui@nmusd.us
Mrs. Green Math 3, College Math Prep, Tutor Corps, and  AVID 11 jgreen@nmusd.us
Mr. Heiden Math 1, Math 2, and Tutor Corps mheiden@nmusd.us
Mrs. Kipfstuhl World History, American Government/ Econ, and Tutor Corps skipfstuhl@nmusd.us
Mrs. Lawrence Comp Lit 2, Comp Lit 4, and AVID 12 alawrence@nmusd.us
Mr. Olier US History, Spanish, Tutor Corps, and Work Experience  jolier@nmusd.us
Miss Peters Physical Education, ASB, and Activities Director apeters@nmusd.us
Mrs. Taylor Biology and Chemistry tnguyentaylor@nmusd.us
Mrs. Treffner Comp Lit 1, Honors Comp Lit 1, and Comp Lit 3 jtreffner@nmusd.us
Mrs. Wurn Art 1, Art 2, AVID 9, and Yearbook jwurn@nmusd.us