Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

ECHS Calendar

2018-2019 ECHS Calendar

(Wed) August 8, 2018  First Day of School for Students
(Fri) October 12, 2018  End of First Quarter
(Thurs) November 1, 2018  K-12 Staff Development Day
(Thurs) December 20, 2018  End of Second Quarter/First Semester
(Fri) December 21, 2018  ECHS Teacher Preparation Day
(Fri) March 22, 2019  End of Third Quarter
(Thurs) May 30, 2019  End of Fourth Quarter/Second Semester
(Thurs) May 30, 2019  Class of 2018 Graduation Ceremony
(Fri) May 31, 2019  Last Day of Service for Teachers
   
   
Legal/Local Non-Student Days  
(Mon) September 3, 2018  Labor Day
(Thurs) November 1, 2018  K-12 Staff Development Day
(Mon) November 12, 2018   Veterans' Day Observed
(Wed-Fri) November 21-23, 2018  Thanksgiving Recess
(Fri) December 21, 2018  Teacher Preparation Day
December 24, 2018 – January 11, 2019  Winter Recess
(Mon) January 21, 2019  Martin Luther King, Jr
(Fri-Tues) February 15-19, 2019 Presidents' Week Observed
(Mon-Fri) March 25-29, 2019  Spring Recess
(Mon) May 27, 2019  Memorial Day
   
   
QUARTER DATES  
October 12, 2018  End of First Quarter
December 20, 2018  End of Second Quarter/First Semester
March 22, 2019  End of Third Quarter
May 30, 2019  End of Fourth Quarter/Second Semester